Promotions

Comedy Night – February 22

Wednesday, February 22

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.
  • Headline: Vladimir Caamano
  • Feature: Nore Davis
  • Host: Josh Wesson

Ireland Trip Giveaway

Friday, March 17 at:
7:00 pm

10 Empire Club Members will be drawn from eligible entries.
1 lucky winner will receive a Trip to Ireland. All runners up will receive $500 cash. All winners will also receive a silver Claddagh ring.

Empire Club Members receive 1 entry for every 100 Empire Points earned playing any slot machine or electronic table game March 1-17. Earned entries must be activated between 5pm and 6:59pm on the drawing date. Must be present to win.

St. Patrick’s Day Gift Giveaway

Friday, March 17

The first 5,000 Empire Club Members to visit a Promotions Booth will receive a free t-shirt.

One t-shirt per Empire Club Member. While supplies last.

Irish Concert

Sunday, March 5

Please click here to view complete details of our 2017 Irish Concert, and to buy tickets!

Comedy Night – March

Wednesday, March 15

Location: Good Time Room

    • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
    • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
    • $25 for non-Members.
    • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
    • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

8ight For 8ight

Monday, February 27

Monday, March 6

Monday, March 13

Monday, March 20

Monday, March 27

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

Tuesday, February 21

Tuesday, February 28

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, March 21

Tuesday, March 28

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

Wednesday, February 22

Wednesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 8

Wednesday, March 15

Wednesday, March 22

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

Thursday, February 23

Thursday, March 2

Thursday, March 9

Thursday, March 16

Thursday, March 23

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

TGIF

Friday, February 24

Friday, March 3

Friday, March 10

Friday, March 17

Friday, March 24

EARN 5 GET 5 BEFORE 5!
Empire Club Members earn 5 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $5 Free Play. Free Play must be redeemed by 5pm on Fridays.

Excludes electronic table games.