Promotions

Porsche Boxster Giveaway

Monday, July 31 at:
7:00 pm

10 Empire Club Members will be drawn from eligible entries.
1 winner will receive a new Porsche Boxster.
All runners up will receive $250 cash.

Bonus: Any finalist that likes Empire City Casino’s Facebook page will receive $250 cash.

Empire Club Members can receive 1 entry into the giveaway for every 100 Empire Points earned. Earned entries must be activated beginning at 5pm on the drawing date. Must be present to win.

Summer Concert

Sunday, July 30 from 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm


Join us for a free summer concert featuring the Landsharks Band – a Jimmy Buffett & Beach Boys Tribute.

Drinks & food available for purchase.
Must be 21 years of age or older to attend.

Comedy Night – July

Wednesday, July 26

Location: Good Time Room

    • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
    • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
    • $25 for non-Members.
    • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
    • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

    • July 26 Headline: Gouba Johnny
    • July 26 Feature: Graham Kay
    • July 26 Host: Angelo Lozada

8ight For 8ight

Monday, July 31

Monday, August 7

Monday, August 14

Monday, August 21

Monday, August 28

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

Tuesday, August 1

Tuesday, August 8

Tuesday, August 15

Tuesday, August 22

Tuesday, August 29

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

Wednesday, July 26

Wednesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 30

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, August 3

Thursday, August 10

Thursday, August 17

Thursday, August 24

Thursday, August 31

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

TGIF

Friday, July 28

Friday, August 4

Friday, August 11

Friday, August 18

Friday, August 25

EARN 5 GET 5 BEFORE 5!
Empire Club Members earn 5 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $5 Free Play. Free Play must be redeemed by 5pm on Fridays.

Excludes electronic table games.